Chocolateva's fruit

try to be usefull person,simplify,share,and smiled ^^

Rainbow and rain


3091353176_c3d751fa2b
Bonnuit ^^ Comment allez vouz? again..Actually, I plot my time to get rest this night. I hope I can contemplate what I have done? How about my habit? am I geting to rid that? or I just fix it step by step until comfortable. I choose the second πŸ™‚ I’ll try to enjoy minute by minute that I ever had. Did I spend my time just sleeping? No, I didn’t. Almost night I always sleep away. I become astonished because I don’t yet feel sleepy and wanna tell many things suddenly. Do you know the song on my playlist right now? I appreciate if you guess right or you feel it too πŸ˜‰ Yes, that’s crazy love by michael Bubble. He is Italian Canadian singer who interesting in jazz music. I don’t mind who is he. I just like his song now. Very touch lyric I think. Especially for you that falling love ^^ right? What about me? What do you think? πŸ˜‰ I’ll keep on my mind and believe that Allah always listen πŸ™‚

I can hear her heartbeat for a thousand miles
And the Heavens open every time she smiles
And when I come to her that’s just where I belong
Yet, I’m running to her like a river strong

She gives me love, love, love, love, crazy love
She gives me love, love, love, love, crazy love

She’s got a fine sense of humor when I’m feeling low down
And when I come to her when the sun goes down
She takes my troubles all away, takes away my grief Takes away my heartache, in the night like a thief

She gives me love, love, love, love, crazy love
She gives me love, love, love, love, crazy love
She gives me love, love, love, love, crazy love
She gives me love, love, love, love, crazy love

Yes, I need her in the daytime
Oh, but I need her in the night
Yes, I want to throw my arms around her
And kiss and hug, and kiss and hug her tight

And when I’m returning from so far away
She gives me some sweet lovin’, brighten up my day Yes, it makes me righteous, it makes me whole
And makes me mellow, down to my soul

She gives me love, love, love, love, crazy love
She gives me love, love, love, love, crazy love
She gives me love, love, love, love, crazy love
She gives me love, love, love, love, crazy love
(I need her her love, love, love, love, crazy love)

Crazy love
Crazy love
Crazy love

I think, it would be appropriate for you who don’t conciously feel the love πŸ˜‰ Sometimes we say no whereas it’s true. Sometimes we evasive while it’s true. Sometimes we hide because you are right, it should be hidden sometimes. Wait until appropriate time πŸ˜‰ What is love? I can’t define it but I can feel it ^^ Your parent..can you feel it? ^^ okay, or people around you. We just have to manage it. Remember that Allah would be the number one. and good news when those people remind us to Allah πŸ˜‰ What will be ours, we’ll get and vice versa πŸ™‚ Need trust, confidence, loyal and strength πŸ˜‰

Almost on turned year. I spend my time around wonderful people who teaching, inspiring and advicing me. I don’t know even they make sense or not πŸ™‚ I just feel it. When we make trip together. I can’t replace one of them. I become so rich. Thank you, thank you so much for accompanying me.I always smile when remembering them. Each step, sound, laugh, waiting, the way, struggling, solidarity, manner, trusty, joy, storying, all of them. I can put even every pieces those moment in my mind ^^ (and you know that my song turn into Avril Lavigne πŸ˜‰ guess it…)

I like your smile, I like your style
But that’s notΒ  why I love you
and U, I like the way you’re such a star
But that’s not why I love you
You’re so beautiful
But that’s not why I love you
That the reason I love you is you
being you, just you

^^ All of you very means to me πŸ™‚ This year, so many places that I ever have visited. Kind of you and kind of awesome spot in the earth. I really wanna make it again as soon as possible ^^ It gives me so many experience and lesson. Sometimes it also become my first ^^ From sun to sun, feel yesterday morning. Can I make it again? πŸ™‚
Rainbow_umbrella_part_II_by_LadyAgnes

Oups. Do you have any question for me? Why I choose rainbow and rain for this title? Why should be rain and rainbow? Wait for a while,it’s not connecting conversation, is it? ^^ May be, you also forget what is the title for this abbreviation story πŸ™‚ Never mind.

It’s all about happiness πŸ™‚ I’ll try to highlight those word for keeping in my mind and sharing it. What a beautiful combination about rainbow and rain. Each other will be mutually exclusive but often the two were creating and instead just wait.

girl-dancing-rain copy

Nature has taught us. Sometimes different is beautiful.Sometimes we cann’t imagine, why should be this hardest way? But rainbow will comes after rain. Just dancing in the rain. Feel it. Close your eyes. Feel silent, calm. Listen soothing sounds of rain in your mind. Step forward your feet, swing your legs. Make everything better. Just make it easy, make it better πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on December 14, 2012 by in just wanna say and tagged , , , , , , , , , .
December 2012
T W T F S S M
« Nov   Jan »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Blog Stats

  • 72,482 hits
