Chocolateva's fruit

try to be usefull person,simplify,share,and smiled ^^

Focus and butterfly


Why I should choose those title? which one between focus and butterfly? Let’s do the same paradigm πŸ˜‰ feel free if you wanna append or just argue something ^^

when I look butterfly, I’ll try to focus, I’ll seek her even I should turn around. I imagine, she looks awesome when flying gracefully in the scenery or wild blue lupin.
*I ever read about Karner Blue butterfly. She is the one of butterfly which just eat the interior portion of the lupin leaf when young(said caterpillar:p). Only in the wild lupin and will begin annual life cycle about mid April.

When I try to focus, it means I have to face my world, my problem or just another matter that should be solved soon. I believe, there isn’t problem without solving. Each problem will bring unique key. Although fast or slow, just counting time patiently. I will say,”Butterfly.. you will dress up caterpillar with beautiful colour wings”
*Think about our several list plan and let our consuming dream be a verdict “well done” ^^ something like that

Let me show my several butterfly gallery πŸ˜‰
*These pictures have been taken at January, 6th 2013 when we were going together in Cihanjuang butterfly garden.(But the photographer wasn’t me ^^)

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Subhanallah, Allah has created detail and perfectly.
Okay. again with focus. How do you define focus? Such this picture…

20130112-174422

All your defining will be true πŸ™‚ Sometimes each other will be different. So just catch your mining and keep in touch.

focus butterfly

Can you catch the mining of those picture in my mind?The clues are focus and butterfly. The way to solve problem. Just do it and pray πŸ˜€ . Like TA may be ^^

alButterflyBoxer

Hmm Let’s play TA combining words..we have to focus with TA :
1. Tambah Amal *insyaAllah, step by step
2. Tetapkan Aksi *let’s make plan
3. Tetap Asyik *enjoy to be patient
4. Tugas Akhir *of course ^^ try best and prepare it
4. Tunaikan Amanah *aamiin and you will say “yaps, done it” soon
5. Terima kasih Allah *and say alhamdulillah

enough for this today πŸ™‚ Thanks for your coming πŸ˜‰ hope will catch another awesome pictures again πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on January 29, 2013 by in art and tagged , , , , , , .
January 2013
T W T F S S M
« Dec   Feb »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Blog Stats

  • 74,422 hits
